Wife-swapping

Away with X and Y. We are meant to swap partners. Well, I’m not sure about my wife and X, but I’m definitely supposed to sleep with Y. It’s not that I really don’t want to. It’s more that I’d forgotten we could, or are supposed to, or that we’d done so last time, and in fact I’m feeling kind of indifferent to the idea. (16/05/09)

One Response to “Wife-swapping”

  1. Wendigo81 Says:

    Another case of Big Head triumphing over Little Head everytime (“Thus conscience doth make limp-willies of us all”) .
    And really, let’s face it: when faced with the overwhelming effort that infidelity takes, one always ends up asking ‘can i really be arsed to do this?’

Leave a Reply

