Krishnan Guru-Murthy

Krishnan Guru-Murthy, the Channel 4 newsreader, is a GP in a local practice and he is being very unsympathetic to me, not taking my health concerns at all seriously and being rude and unreasonable. I think that I will lodge a complaint against him.

Later, I’m considering entering his flat, which is in a block of serviced apartments. A caretaker is offering to let me in. Outside his flat is a load of stuff on the floor including Nazi memorabilia. I decide against going in. (16/07/09)

2 Responses to “Krishnan Guru-Murthy”

  1. Hi, you post interesting content on your site, you can get much more visitors, just search in google for – augo’s tube traffic

  2. I see you don’t monetize your page, i think there is one opportunity to earn extra $$$
    on your blog, search in google for; idol4jp makes money

Leave a Reply

